Welcome!

Posted on: August 2, 2018

EWR welcomes the following REALTORS to our brokerage:



Karen Carrero
karen@ewrhomes.com

I am a long time lover of all things house & home! I’ve dreamed of becoming a Realtor for most of my adult life & am happy to have finally checked that box. I am also a mother to a very enthusiastic 15 year old that keeps me motivated and grounded.



David Evans
devans@ewrhomes.com

I am excited to be welcomed to the Elfant Wissahickon team. I am a city dweller who prefers to bike over drive and prefers a book over a sitcom. I am a proud bicentennial who practices yoga daily & still plays basketball.



Jason DeMarco
jason@ewrhomes.com

It’s an absolute honor to assist my clients with their home search or the tasks required to sell their home. Whether you’re a first time home buyer, investor or have purchased and sold many homes, I take a “hands on” approach to provide a comprehensive plan to address and meet my client’s needs.



Eric Moore
eric@ewrhomes.com

A founding partner at TLA Video (where I was intimately involved in our many real estate projects), I bring my passion for all the beautiful, interesting and quirky spaces in our city to the work we do here at Elfant Wissahickon. I have lived for 24 years in Fairmount with my wife, Rachel and our teenage son, Dylan.



Alison Carey
alison@ewrhomes.com

I have been living in Fairmount for just over three years, and absolutely love this city! After beginning my career in non-profit management, I officially made the transition to Real Estate in March. I’m thrilled to be working with the Adams Group as both an Agent and Transaction Manager.



Kalyn Matthews
kalyn@ewrhomes.com

I come to Real Estate after many years as a Flight Attendant. I enjoy Interior Design, custom painting and property renovation. I currently work for a Home Staging Company.



George Case
gcase@ewrhomes.com

I’ve been a residential real estate agent for six years, currently with Halstead Property Llc in Manhattan, and recently acquired my reciprocal license for Pennsylvania. I moved to Philadelphia three years ago to Elfreth’s Alley and opened a home store, 36 Craven on 3rd Street in Old City last year.



Gabriel Fellus
gabriel@ewrhomes.com

With past experience in construction and development, I am joining Elfant Wissahickon as part of Shauli David’s team. I am really excited to help my clients reach their goals in a city I am so passionate about.



Irene Lobron
irenelobron@ewrhomes.com

​Growing up in Chestnut Hill, I developed a love for the charming, historic homes and buildings throughout Philadelphia. I have enjoyed my time helping agents on the Elfant Wissahickon team with administrative and social media work over the past year, and am so excited to be joining them as a realtor myself!


As the leading independent real estate brokerage in the Philadelphia region, EWR is committed to provide superior service and maintaining the highest of ethical standards. We do this in a friendly and supportive environment that encourages entrepreneurship and individuality. If you would like to join us and become a part of EWR, check out our careers page: ewrhomes.com/careers