Meet Our Agents  The Elfant Wissahickon Advantage

Chestnut Hill, 8039 Germantown Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19118

Our Management

Louise “Butter” D’Alessandro
Associate Broker, Founding Partner

P: (215) 233-3434 Ext. 514
C: (215) 852-9312
F: (215) 233-0903
louise@elfantwissahickon.com

Larry DiFranco
Associate Broker, Partner

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 240
C: (215) 681-6940
F: (215) 242-5262
larry@elfantwissahickon.com

Bob Elfant
Associate Broker, Founding Partner

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 227
F: (215) 242-5262
bob@elfantwissahickon.com

Asher Kahn
Sales Manager, Rittenhouse Square Associate Broker

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 108
C: (908) 794-1486
asher@elfantwissahickon.com

Katey McGrath
Director of Operations

(215) 247-3600
(215) 893-9920
katey@ewrhomes.com

Paul Walsh
Broker of Record, Managing Partner

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 313
C: (215) 760-5909
F: (215) 487-2029
paul@elfantwissahickon.com

Our Agents

Sean Adams
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 467
C: (215) 913-6680
F: (215) 487-2029
seanadams@elfantwissahickon.com

Rana Adams
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 103
C: (267) 205-8548
F: (215) 893-9002
rana@elfantwissahickon.com

Keith Adams
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 202
C: (215) 605-1027
F: (215) 893-9002
kadams@elfantwissahickon.com

Rena Asher
Realtor

C: (610) 331-0666
rena@elfantwissahickon.com

Amit Azoulay
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 461
C: (215) 421-0441
F: (215) 487-2029
amit@elfantwissahickon.com

Jim Benincasa
Associate Broker

P: (215) 233-3434 Ext. 532
C: (215) 850-6020
F: (215) 233-0903
jimb@elfantwissahickon.com

Peggy Brooks
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 231
C: (215) 519-2149
F: (215) 242-5262
pegbrooks@elfantwissahickon.com

Mary Louise Butler
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 445
C: (610) 316-3232
F: (215) 487-2029
marylouise@homeinfohub.com

Michelle Carroll
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 577
(267) 968-3162
mcarroll@elfantwissahickon.com

Denise Chapline
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 223
C: (215) 880-4795
F: (215) 242-5262
denise@elfantwissahickon.com

Domenic Christopher
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 145
(856) 404-3716
domenic@elfantwissahickon.com

Mike Cohen
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 144
C: (215) 570-1920
F: (215) 925-1825
mike@elfantwissahickon.com

Joanne Colino
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 238
F: (215) 242-5262
jcolino@aol.com

Melinda Coughlin
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 270
C: (215) 565-6313
melinda@kugelmanteam.com

Shauli David
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 111
C: (215) 605-0917
F: (215) 893-9002
sdavid@elfantwissahickon.com

Cathy Davis
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 248
C: (215) 687-1022
F: (215) 242-5262
cdavis@elfantwissahickon.com

Neil DiFranco
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 340
C: (215) 520-7166
neildifranco@elfantwissahickon.com

Jill Doster
Realtor

(215) 247-3600
(215) 200-5763
jill@elfantwissahickon.com

Margaret “Maggie” Dougherty
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 526
C: (215) 764-0617
mdougherty@elfantwissahickon.com

Christine Erickson
Realtor

(215) 487-3300
(267) 736-1982

Karrie Gavin
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 118
C: (215) 260-1376
F: (215) 893-9002
karrie@elfantwissahickon.com

Andon George
Realtor

(215) 247-3600 Ext. 222
(267) 888-8392
(215) 242-1352
andon@elfantwissahickon.com

Colleen Giarrocco
Realtor

(215) 487-3300
215.605.6814
colleen@ewrhomes.com

Connie Gillespie
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 423
F: (215) 487-2029
connie@elfantwissahickon.com

Jessica Gliwa
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 321
F: (215) 242-5262
jgliwa@elfantwissahickon.com

Richard Goldstone
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 282
(215) 680-0884
rgoldstone@elfantwissahickon.com

Amy Greenstein
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 470
F: (215) 487-2029
agreenstein@elfantwissahickon.com

Jessica Hagen
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 470
C: (803) 528-8720
F: (215) 242-5262
Jessica@elfantwissahickon.com

Rick Hamilton
Realtor

P: (215) 233-3434 Ext. 514
C: (215) 852-9311
F: (215) 233-0903
taijiquan2@aol.com

Maggie Hamson
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 229
C: (267) 210-8779
F: (215) 233-0903
maggie@elfantwissahickon.com

Chas Hendricksen
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 104
C: (215) 300-1682
F: (215) 893-9002
housechas@elfantwissahickon.com

Lori Hershey
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 426
(215) 435-2670
lori@elfantwissahickon.com

Martha Hill
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 305
(215) 896-1330
martha@elfantwissahickon.com

Katy Hill-Ott
Realtor

(215) 487-3300
(215) 901-3742
katyhillott@ewrhomes.com

Gwen Holston
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 424
F: (215) 487-2029
gwenholston@hotmail.com

Andrew “Drew” Horne
Realtor

(215) 247-3600 x 533
(215) 454-9749
(215) 242-5262
andrew@elfantwissahickon.com

Chad Jeffries
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 113
O: (267) 456-9166
F: (215) 893-9002
chad@elfantwissahickon.com

Asher Kahn
Sales Manager, Associate Broker

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 108
C: (908) 794-1486
asher@elfantwissahickon.com

Seth Kalkstein
Realtor

(215) 893-9920 Ext. 430
(267) 816-1761
(215) 893-9002
seth@elfantwissahickon.com

Jay Kivitz
Associate Broker

P: (215) 247-3600
C: (215) 913-8738
jkivitz@gmail.com

Christopher “CJ” Koch
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 112
C: (215) 756-1563
cj@elfantwissahickon.com

Marguerite Koller-Stokes
Realtor

P: (215) 233-3434 Ext. 536
C: (610) 476-6412 Mobile
mstokes@elfantwissahickon.com

Karen Kuech
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 286
C: (215) 805-6667
F: (215) 242-5262
karenk@elfantwissahickon.com

Neil Kugelman
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 228
C: (215) 431-5095
F: (215) 242-5262
neil@neiltherealtor.com

Helene Lazarus
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 262
C: (610) 564-8077
F: (215) 242-5262
helenelazarus@elfantwissahickon.com

Kaia Leitham
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 576
(484) 477-8497
kaia@elfantwissahickon.com

Jan LeSuer
Realtor

P: (215) 233-3434 Ext. 525
C: (610) 952-6805
F: (215) 233-0903
janlesuer@elfantwissahickon.com

Victoria Malveiro
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 322
C: (215) 518-1870
F: (215) 242-5262
vickym315@aol.com

Janice Manzi
Realtor

P: (215) 233-3434 Ext. 520
C: (215) 680-7616
F: (215) 233-0903
jmanzi@elfantwissahickon.com

Jacob Markovitz
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 471
C: (215) 808-2946
jacob@elfantwissahickon.com

Sam Markovitz
Realtor / Conveyancer

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 415
F: (215) 487-2029
sam@elfantwissahickon.com

Miriam Martinez
Realtor

215-247-3600 Ext. 306
(610) 639-4397
miriam@elfantwissahickon.com

Claudia McGill
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 205
C: (267) 992-9467
F: (215) 893-9002
claudia@elfantwissahickon.com

Kelly McShain Tyree
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 279
C: (646) 526-6909
kmcshain@elfantwissahickon.com

Tamika Nealy-Farmbry
Associate Broker

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 273
C: (215) 715-3806
tamika@elfantwissahickon.com

Deborah Nye
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 269
C: (610) 202-1141
F: (215) 233-0903
dnye@elfantwissahickon.com

John O’Connell
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 247
C: (267) 312-1925
F: (215) 242-5262
john@elfantwissahickon.com

Steven Olszewski
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 573
(267) 265-1320
steve@elfantwissahickon.com

Aileen Pasquel
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 116
C: (215) 915-0044
aileen@elfantwissahickon.com

Michele Peale
Realtor

P: (215) 479-3600 Ext. 569
C: (215) 570-0034
michele@elfantwissahickon.com

Nick Petryszyn
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 289
(267) 564-5078
nickp@elfantwissahickon.com

Don Pickney
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 472
(215) 869-2785
donaldp@elfantwissahickon.com

Christopher Plant
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 244
C: (215) 740-2339
F: (215) 242-5262
cplant@elfantwissahickon.com

Mary Jo Potts
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 221
C: (215) 651-6538
F: (215) 242-5262
maryjo@elfantwissahickon.com

Jerry Prospero
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 404
C: (215) 718-4539
F: (215) 487-2029
jjbjpros@aol.com

Wendy Schwartz
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 275
C: (215) 913-1425
wendy@elfantwissahickon.com

Ksenia Scorsolini
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920
C: (215) 485-1920
ksenia@elfantwissahickon.com

Judy Seibert
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 287
C: (215) 820-6606
jseibert@elfantwissahickon.com

Janice Smalley
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 468
C: (267) 496-9977
F: (215) 487-2029
janicesmalley@elfantwissahickon.com

Tyrone Spiller
Associate Broker, NAREB, NAHREP and AAREA

P: (267) 979-5497
tyrone@elfantwissahickon.com

Geneva Standiford
Realtor

215-247-3600 X574
215-740-2894
215-242-5262
Geneva@Elfantwissahickon.com

Deb Stanitz
Realtor

P: (215) 487-3300 Ext. 455
C: (267) 235-7028
F: (215) 487-2029
deb@elfantwissahickon.com

Kristin Stever
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920 Ext. 107
C: (267) 475-3352
F: (215) 893-9002
kristin@elfantwissahickon.com

Sara Stewart
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 274
C: (215) 880-1165
sara@elfantwissahickon.com

Robert Stoller
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 562
(215) 833-4298
rstoller@elfantwissahickon.com

Leah Strenger
Realtor

P: (215) 893-9920
C: (917) 941-8832
leah@elfantwissahickon.com

Jeanne Sweeney
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 578
(215) 527-2012
jenny@elfantwissahickon.com

Noorbash Tahir
Realtor

(215) 479-3600 Ext. 161
(484) 515-4022
bashtahir@ewrhomes.com

Joannie Topper
Realtor

(215) 247-3600 x 531
(267) 210-0872
(215) 242-5262
joannie@elfantwissahickon.com

Robert Tyree
Realtor

(215) 247-3600 Ext. 303
(646) 526-7761
rtyree@elfantwissahickon.com

Tiffany Wainwright
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 284
C: (215) 264-1609
F: (215) 242-5262
tiffany@elfantwissahickon.com

Patrick Walsh
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 341
(609) 529-4080
patrick@elfantwissahickon.com

Paul Walsh Jr.
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 501
(215) 260-7965
pwjr@elfantwissahickon.com

John Wicks
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 579
C: (267) 259-0204
F: (215) 242-5262
jwicks@elfantwissahickon.com

Kathleen Wiseman
Realtor

P: (215) 247-3600 Ext. 271
C: (215) 939-2624
kwiseman@elfantwissahickon.com

Michael Zimney
Realtor

(215) 487-3300 Ext. 570
(215) 760-4232
mzimney@elfantwissahickon.com